End of an Era

On 30th of this month, my life in Singapore will come to an end.  This really looks like ending of a long era for me.   At the moment, it seems like this is not something which I am not going to miss.  Is it just a fatigue? I do not know really! However, I am feeling happy about returning to my country after 4 years of Singapore and 5.5 years of Swiss life. May be I am not an immigrant material!   Even after after close to 10 year of living abroad, I cannot think of  not returning to India. Ok! I am aware of the kind of difficulties I might face after going back. However, home is home ! I look forward to sweet home !

2 Responses to “End of an Era”

  1. Giridhar Madras Says:

    Welcome back. Giridhar

Leave a Reply

